Site icon Lifelong CHD Network

Network Centres

Our combined network brings together all local centres running network clinics from St Thomas’ Hospital, Evelina London and the Royal Brompton to provide over 45 locations in the London and South East of England.


Our Network Centres

Where are our network centres and what does it mean to be a Level 1, Level 2 or Level 3 Cardiology Centre?

Our centres can be split into three different levels as classified by the NHS England Congenital Heart Disease Standards and Specifications (May 2016) and defined below.

+44(0)207 188 7188


© 2024 LCHDN. All rights reserved.
Exit mobile version